Testimonials

Fast and Friendly

I love the poster I bought. My experience was so good with a quick response and fast, safe, well packaged shipping. Thank you! Sarah A.

Sarah Avila
May 2, 2017

A pleasure to do business with… great company

I just want to say I have done business with lots of people on many items throughout the years, and started with Otto at oddtoes for the last few months now, It has not just through emails, but through texts & phone calls. He is a personable guy that has pride in doing business with you. He didn’t know me from a hole in the wall, but became very friendly texting back and forth. It has been a pleasure doing business with such an up front guy. I have to say he had something that was marked wrong by computer error, and he honored the item that what was misprinted by mistake. I could’d see it was not on his account that, and it was a mistake. He did not have to honor that, but that is what a standup business man does. He has earned my respect and looking forward to doing much more with him. Besides doing business, we have a music Connection that we text each other out of the blue… Great guy… Thanks Otto, we’ll talk buddy. Still Depressed about The Allman Brothers )-: Steve

Steven Petriello
June 19, 2017

Derek and The Dominoes Collage and other ABB Items

Derek and The Dominoes

Otto, thank you again for allowing me the opportunity to purchase such valuable pieces from your collection. My experience at oddtoes.com has been phenomenal. They (otto and his staff) took a personal interest in me and provided me with items that were extremely rare and valuable. I trust these guys completely and I will do more business with them in the future. I have purchased posters, tickets, and photographs and have been pleased with every purchase I have made. I get my shipments in a very timely fashion. I even returned something that I already had without any questioning. If you want good customer service at a good price and someone who is knowledgeable give these guys a try. I appreciate Otto and his staff. NOW, The Duane Allman- Eric Clapton ticket collage is an ABSOLUTE masterpiece. This photograph and ticket combination and floormat are just the best presentation I could possibly imagine. I want to thank you, Otto, so much for allowing me to be the owner of such fine pieces. I have enjoyed my hourglass posters more than you could ever imagine. I am always a buyer for that rare piece of Allman Brothers Band history. I know you will keep me in mind for ABB items and I look forward to your visit my ABB Mancave in December 2017. Grateful, excited and happy –  Doug McKee  Asheville, North Carolina

October 17, 2017

Otto is AMAZING!!

I have never had a better buying experience! I have a poster addiction and I don’t want the 12 steps. Otto has amazing communication and suggested a poster that I feel lucky to have. Everything is shipped quickly and packaged better than you can imagine. If you want posters this is THE PLACE to get them. Thank you my friend!

Rob Rains
November 19, 2018

Otto is the best !

 

I live in Germany and order posters from Otto regularly. Sometimes, dealing Internationally, the quality of the merchandise, price or service is questionable. NOT at oddtoes !
All of my orders arrived very well packed and quickly. Satisfaction guaranteed. 
I rate otto and oddtoes a 10/ 10
Dominic Kohlmann
July 28, 2017

The best in customer service!

I’ve purchased several prints from Otto over the last couple years, and every time I’ve been extremely happy with the product and customer service he provides. He has always been very prompt in answering any questions and he ships everything very fast. You can really tell he cares about the customers and thrives to be the very best, and I believe he has succeeded in doing just that. Thank you Otto!
Steven Sova
March 29, 2017

Allman Brothers Band Contract

Wow. How could you get a better ABB memento then a real contract signed by Gregg himself. Talked to Otto on Saturday afternoon and reminiscent about the loss of the legendary voice and walk to mailbox today Monday and there it is. Will be a return shopper for sure. The hair is standing up on the back of my neck just handling this thing.

Mark Engle
June 20, 2017

Great Packaging and Customer Service !

Best Buds Art Print by Frank Kozik
Great Packaging and Customer Service
“Just received my first order from Oddtoes! Super fast shipping, great packaging and customer service and excellent communication! Every step of the way I knew what was going on and was personally followed up with after my order. I would absolutely order from Oddtoes again and recommend them to others! Thanks again!!!” Jacob V
Jacob Vallens
December 29, 2018

Fantastic

I purchased a poster from ODDTOES, and could not be happier with the service granted to me . If you haven’t purchased from Otto before be sure you choose ODDTOES for your memorabilia choices. Otto is VERY knowledgeable about everything he has to offer. Check him out on the website or Ebay ,Great service , amazing knowledge you can’t go wrong with ODDTOES!!!!

Bill Chace
December 11, 2016

Great service!

I bought 2 posters from Otto on a recent drop for a Frank Kozik 311 gig print. He was great to work with, an excellent communicator, and my prints were bought, shipped, and received in 2 days! They came in mint condition. All around perfect transaction and I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with him in the future! Thanks Otto

Seth Steele
August 26, 2018

What a pleasure!

I cannot say enough about Oddtoes and Otto himself. The posters that I ordered came in about 2 days, and were in excellent condition. Otto followed up on the order personally and really took the time to make sure that I was satisfied with it. I will definitely be going to Oddtoes.com again when I am ready to add to my collection. The inventory is amazing and Otto is honest and personable!! 5 *****

Nicole Totaro
December 6, 2016

Exceptional Customer Service!

I ordered an amazing Hot Snakes poster to give as a gift, however the package never arrived to my doorstep. After easy and quick correspondence, Otto was awesome enough to deliver a replacement immediately, with tracking and everything! It arrived in secure packaging and the poster was in great condition. He made sure that I as a customer was satisfied, and I truly am… Otto saved the day!!!

Allison A
July 29, 2017

A 10 of 10 !

An amazing seller give him 10/10 hope to make more business with him 👌🏻

Rob

February 2, 2017

My order from Oddtoes arrived

My order from Oddtoes arrived right on time and was packaged brilliantly. I will definitely order from them again.

Gwen Phillips
April 12, 2018

Awesome service

Bought two concert posters from Mr.Toes. He is amazing. The best online experience i have ever had. Communication was incredible. Posters were pristine and shipped better than any ones i have ever bought. I cant say enough good things about this guy. Rick G

Richard W Girard
May 3, 2017

Otto!

I ordered a Grand Funk Railroad Photo and Original unused tickets to one of the band’s 1970 concerts. I received my merchandise very promptly and in perfect condition. Then, I had it framed and now i have the perfect piece of music memorabilia for my walls – WOW ! It was exactly how it was described and looked on the website. Otto is the man to do business with if you are into vintage rock n’ roll! I will definitely do more business with him in the future.

Sheree
April 14, 2017

Otto is the man!

This is without a doubt one of the very VERY best companies I have ever done business with. Otto went out of his way to make my purchase right. I would highly recommend doing business with him. Can’t say enough good things. You’ll just have to see for yourself. He’s the very best. Thanks Otto – Dan Q

October 2, 2016

Amazing!

Otto is a great person to do business with! He has provided me with numerous rare items for my collection that NO one else can get their hands on. Always a pleasure to work with and he makes me look good! It is more than just a transaction from a website! I am a Oddtoer for life!

J
April 10, 2018

The Personal Touch

The Personal Touch, otto, oddtoes,beginning collector, impressed ,thankful, awesome posters
George Thorogood  Randy Tuten Poster  Fillmore

As a beginning collector, I am impressed (and thankful) that Otto took the time to reach out to me! Thanks for the all the information and for the awesome posters!! and what’s up with the name oddtoes ?

Mike P.
October 12, 2017

Amazing Products and Staff

Slayer Poster w/ Unearth 2007 Concert

This is the first experience I have ever had with an online seller that I felt the need to write a review for. Otto is the absolute man and is a pleasure to do business with. He made sure that I would love the Slayer poster I bought and even went out of his way to send me a free t-shirt and bottle cozies. In an ever changing world of music we are lucky to have a guy like Otto to continue the legacy of the greatest genre of music to ever be. Thanks again Otto. I will definitely be shopping for another concert poster from your store again.

Dion
April 15, 2018

Great Customer Service

As a long time customer I can say that Otto cares about every order and makes sure that everything is right. I have been totally satisfied with every order I made and the amazing posters I received. Thanks Otto for the GREAT customer service!

Den Holmes
October 6, 2016

A++ WSMFP

I had such an incredible experience with the owner of oddtoes.com, Otto, that I felt like I had to go out of my way to write a testimonial. I normally don’t write feedback but I was blown away with the customer service I received! I found out about oddtoes.com on Facebook and contacted the company about a Widespread Panic item I was interested in but struggled to find memorabilia for. Not only did I immediately get a call back from Otto, he spent time asking me questions about what I was interested in and looking for. The whole conversation felt very genuine and at no point did I feel like he was trying to pressure me into buying something. Otto ended up finding something he had that wasn’t posted on the website and was EXACTLY what I was looking for; he found an autographed, one-of-a-kind piece. I would recommended this company to anyone looking for authentic WSP memorabilia! WSMFP

Rebecca
June 5, 2017

Could not be happier with my experiences!

I have ordered twice now from Otto! It has been a great experience both times. I now have many posters that exceeded my expectations! I will be back soon to oddtoes.com to shop again. The concert posters are safely packaged and arrive very quickly. Could not be happier with my experiences! – Stephanie W

January 23, 2018

A Fantastic Experience

I accidentally happened upon oddtoes when I was looking for a unique Christmas gift for my son. I stumbled onto a gold mind of fantastic service and great quality art. Otto helped me select three quality pieces of nostalgia and Lisa helped with the presentation. Both went above and beyond anything I had experienced. The product was top quality and the protective packaging ensured that the pieces I purchased made it home in good form. Otto’s extensive collection and knowledge coupled with Lisa’s framing expertise and artistic creativity, make for a world class team and a quality product. If you get a chance, it is definitely worth a visit to the shop to see the fantastic pieces and how incredibly framed they are! My favorite is “Burnt Out”.

Thanks Otto and Lisa !

Eric De Wild

 

The Grateful Dead Backstage Pass
Avenged Sevenfold
Dinosaur Jr

 

 

Eric De Wild
January 17, 2019

Business Done Right!

Otto does business right. He made sure that my Primus poster that i ordered was immediately shipped out and arrived in excellent condition. He even sent it out by Priority Mail at no extra charge. Otto is a man who takes a great deal of pride in his business and has never let me down! Great concert posters, dude –  I’m on board with oddtoes.com for life !

October 2, 2016

No doubt

Oddtoes is simply the best memorabilia company. The most unique “original” pieces you’ll find anywhere. It’s like a museum set up for your tastes. Cannot say enough good things about the merchandise and the service. Deal with them and they’ll know what you like. Many, many thanks!

A. Courtenay Craig
August 25, 2017

Great memories for Macon.

 

I’ve had a blast finding some Allman Brothers Band and Macon related items for our new home here in Macon, GA. Otto is a full service dude. Tell him what you’re looking for or even what you are decorating for and he goes out of his way to fulfill your order. Great experience and looking forward to more.

Timothy D Little
October 11, 2016

Otto Rocks

I had an item that came from Otto that our postal service managed to damage. I dropped Otto a line not expecting anything, just wanted to share my sad story. He immediately let me know that he was sending a replacement. Who does that? Otto. Rock on.

Gil Swords
November 29, 2016

Lemonheads, Bellrays and Fu Manchu posters

 

Posters arrived promptly, well packaged and in perfect condition. Great service from Otto at Oddtoes, with prompt replies to all emails. Great Guy, Great Stuff – Highly recommended!

brett allen
December 11, 2016

Otto did a great job for me & I will be back!!

BEFORE

On the 47th Anniversary of Duane Allman playing with Derek & The Domino’s at Curtis Hixson Hall in Tampa, Otto was offering a limited special on a few unused tickets from the show. I was kinda getting the itch for something new for my collection. We had spoken a few times before & I just hadn’t pulled the trigger on anything yet. I decided that this was the perfect opportunity. I obtained 3 tickets & a picture of Duane & Eric jamming together as seen on page 74 & 106 of Willie Perkins & Jack Weston’s Book “The Allman Brothers Band: Classic Memorabilia”. Otto was great to work with & my order came in an expedient manner. They are at the framer right now & I can’t wait to see the finished product.

I look forward to working with Otto in the future. Thanks again Brother!!

AFTER

Jim Kent
December 15, 2016

Amazing 311 Find at oddtoes!

Hi everyone. Just want to share this amazing tune received this week-end from Otto Zielke. A huge thanks to the man at oddtoes for the way he managed the deal on the awesome 311 TRANSISTOR promo album, still new, unplayed and sent these wonders with extreme care. Check out his website oddtoes.com to find many treasures. Take care dear friends!

October 2, 2016

Great seller !

I live in Hamburg and bought by oddtoes a poster of the clash in hamburg… But after a month, no poster arrived, I waited, and waited. Otto was ready to send me another poster, he was very friendly. Then he sent me the document of UPS, the proof that it arrives, so I’ve been searching everywhere during 2 days and found it in a cupboard. The delivery address was my professional address, the day of the delivery i was in holiday, my colleague at the entrance took it gave it to another colleague that put it in a cupboard and no one remembered it. Otto is a GREAT seller, during this time we had a good communication, no anger, we have searched together a solution, and there was an happy end !

jean pierre ostertag
February 13, 2017

New Posters

Modest Mouse Poster w/ Triumph of Lethargy 2004 Concert

“Loved the great variety on the website! My two posters were shipped right away and came in perfect condition. Otto helped with the whole process and offered great advice about displaying the posters. Highly recommend doing business with oddtoes! ” Lily C.

September 29, 2016

“Muddys Travel”

Ok, I`m not a real crazy collector, I discoverd “Otto” accidentally.
There was this unbelievable Muddy-thing, a Muddy Waters concert contract from 1977. And I thought, wow, can this be true?
Of course it was.
And this way started a really long and amazing email-conversation and “Muddy” started it`s loooooong travel to Hamburg, lovingly packeged and with some nice give-aways.
We had so much fun with tracking “Muddys” way, the USPS were the same lame ducks as the german DHL but every thing ended up fine.
Otto – you are my man!
And if anyone would ask me to describe him and his business with only three words – I`d say, only three words are not enough!
If you search for memorabilias, just trust and buy at ODDTOES.COM , you`ll never be disappointed. And maybe – he`ll support you to find, what you are looking for …

*This little statement maybe is written in a poor english – so, forgive me, Otto 😉

Olaf
April 17, 2018

Superb Service !

johnny cash poster

I reside in the Bay area and so had the fortunate occasion to meet Otto while considering a frame at a shop in San Mateo where he happened to be that day. To say he was helpful is to grossly understate the caliber of consideration I received. I purchased a vintage Johnny Cash poster. He offered to have it autographed and packaged it afterward with perfect detail as I would be shipping it. Thoughtful, knowledgeable, personable, generous, very attentive to detail, consummately professional and all around gentle soul are all impressions that immediately spring to mind regarding Otto. My experience was flawless. I recommend him with high praise!

Mike

Mike Evans
December 21, 2018

GREAT STUFF IS HIS (M)OTTO!!

JUST WHEN I THINK I HAVE EVERYTHING……OTTO COMES UP WITH SOMETHING ELSE!! LOL
NOBODY..AND I MEAN NOOOBODY….CARES MORE ABOUT HIS CUSTOMERS, AND IS MORE KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT HIS MATERIAL, THAN OTTO
INTEGRITY AND A TRUE PASSION FOR COLLECTING SHINE THROUGH EVERY COMMUNICATION.
BUT BEST OF ALL…..AND MOST IMPORTANTLY….OTTO IS GOOD PEOPLE.
THAT MATTERS!!

Charlie Oliver
February 17, 2017

Oddtoes does it again!

Well “oddtoes.com ” did it again!! Item arrived safe and sound! Just wanted to say thanks so much for the nine inch nails poster and not only that but the care that you put into the packaging it and also the way you conduct your business! I’m glad I found a person who is committed to his business as yourself? Plus all the knowledge and information on all the artists themselves? Really man!…it’s kind of a lost art with the computer generation? Anyways thanks once again oddtoes! Be doing business soon! Steve O

October 2, 2016

Just the Best!

I recently ordered a t shirt and poster from oddtoes– I couldn’t have been happier with both, as well as the service provided. First, the product descriptions were spot on. For example, measurements for the t shirt helped to be sure the one I chose fit perfectly. Yeh, shipping was nearly IMMEDIATE! Couldn’t believe how fast that t shirt got in the mail! Finally, service–when I did have a question about an item, I received an immediate response to my email and Otto went above and beyond to take care of my order. The quality of the items exceeded expectations! I recommend oddtoes without hesitation!

Laurie Canacakos
August 27, 2017

Excellent Service & Authentic Merchandise

The check we received was as described, authentic and the customer service was so very helpful. Oddtoes goes above and beyond to help find what you are looking for. A true pleasure.

Lisa Meyer
October 6, 2016

Thank you!

311 Poster 2000 ConcertGreat experience with Otto! Thank you for a cool poster from my early years following 311! Can’t wait til I can frame it! Thanks again!!

Natalie Acevedo
November 9, 2018

ATTENTION TO DETAILS!

Kid Rock

ATTENTION TO DETAILS!

What a great experience!
As a collector i worry about how things will arrive and how they will be packed and shipped. Are they authentic and does the seller know about the product he is selling. I can honestly say ALL these things are true about otto and oddtoes.com! Such quality and attention to detail! If you are looking for something fabulous to hang proudly in your man cave or living room oddtoes,com has the most stunning pieces of art on the market today! worth every penny!
Bill S

Bill
February 3, 2019

Wonderful Experience

I can’t say enough good things about Otto! When I called to inquire about shipping, he returned my call immediately. Imagine in this day and age actually getting a hold of a real person!!
I needed the poster in two days and Otto sent it out via overnight the next morning. Through no fault of his own, the post office didn’t make it in time. Needless to say, since it was guaranteed by the USPS, the post office owed me a refund. Otto went down the next day and spent over a hour of his time at the post office working on getting my money back. He refunded it the same day.
The poster was amazing, but the customer service was even better. I cannot recommend his company enough. He truly is a man of integrity and genuinely cares about his customers. You won’t be disappointed. I couldn’t think of a better company to do business with. Thank you Otto!!!!

Jennifer
February 8, 2017

Mr. Toes you rock!

I purchased a poster from Otto the day before xmas, in order to give my little Polish nugget of a wife a last minute present. We met 25 years ago in college listening to the Clash, and when I saw this poster I knew it would make her holidays, and perhaps give me my xmas goose! Well Mr. Toes not only responded right away, but he even shipped the poster the next morning paying extra for shipping on his own, just to make it before the holiday…the poster was in perfect condition, but even better the smile on my little chicken’s face was worth it when she saw how awesome the poster was.. thank you Otto, I will certainly look you up again… Cheers, Patrick

Patrick A. Olivares
January 10, 2017

Wonderful

Wonderful

I can not tell you how much I appreciated Otto’s quick responses regarding the item I finally purchased. From being so accommodating to make sure I received the item in time to asking about all the details to my friends reaction to the gift. Thanks again Otto, I would definitely buy from you again.

T Olivieri
December 2, 2018

White Stripes & Linkin Park

Linkin Park Poster w/ Cypress Hill & Adema 2002 Concert

The White Stripes Poster 2002 Concert

Amazing experience dealing with Otto on my recent White Stripes and Linkin Park concert poster purchases.

My purchase wasn’t a ‘place it in the cart and pay now’ type of sale, I had a number of questions and requests which turned into several emails between myself and Otto to finalize the deal. Otto was awesome, responding in a timely and detailed fashion and always finishing with a personal touch!!!! Oddtoes has a great selection of items at fair prices, and a big shout out to Danny for an amazing job with the packaging and shipping. Thanks guys I great appreciate your time, attention and the care taken with making my purchase….posters look great and I’m going to enjoy these for many years to come!!!

Grant McGrath
November 10, 2017

Excellent experience!

Dealing with Otto was great! Posters were shipped fast and very well-protected. Will definitely keep an eye on Otto’s stock and will purchase from him again!

John Treanor
January 31, 2018

Great service!

I ordered an old Toadies poster and it arrived damaged through no fault of Otto. He got me another one to my door in perfect condition in 3 days! Awesome customer service which is sorely lacking in today’s marketplace. If he has a print I want I will certainly go through him first.
David Sanders
May 8, 2017

Excellent quality and service!

I ordered a rare print that I couldn’t find anywhere else. I was ecstatic to find it here and to see that shipping my order would be free of charge. Thrilled even! Placed my order but didn’t see it for a while and contacted Otto via email. He immediately replied, we waited a few more days to see if it would appear, but it sadly did not. Lost in the mail… Otto was so friendly and quickly made good on my order. He shipped a new print via priority mail (still free of charge to me) and it arrived quickly and as promised. Otto was fantastic, understanding, and I will definitely order from him again. Excellent customer service and a great selection of prints! Thank You Otto & OddToes!!!

Kristy Bockelman
October 10, 2017

The best experience…

I was searching for the perfect gift for my husband’s fortieth birthday. He is a musician, and Jimi Hendrix was a very early inspiration. From his collection, Otto sold to me his Jim Marshall print of Jimi Hendrix at The Monterey Pop Festival in 1967. You know the one…
On the back, it has Jim Marshall’s hand-written notes and date. A letter of authenticity from Jim Marshall’s exclusive printer was included.
I totally botched the initial order, and Otto rushed it to FedEx to make sure it got to me in time for my husband’s birthday.
The picture is featured on the cover of Jim Marshall’s book, “Not Fade Away”. I was able to secure a first edition copy of the book, which completed the birthday gift.
Otto – you are amazing. Thank you!

Andrea Goodkin
July 28, 2017

In good hands with oddtoes

A very reliable and responsible seller. I had a small discrepancy and the seller went out of their way to make things right. I have every confidence in this seller and will definitely purchase from them again. Poster collectors know that you are in the very best hands when dealing with this seller.

February 1, 2017

Skinny Puppy, ORIGINAL concert poster, signed and numbered by Michael Michael Motercycle

Just received this beautiful print 2 days after I purchased it! Gorgeous silkscreen from two shows at the Henry Fonda Theatre, July 2nd and 3rd, signed and numbered 204/300. The quality of this print is amazing, after 23 years!! I can tell that it has been untouched, and stored properly… The amount of care and knowledge about each poster and their artists from Otto is phenomenal! It is so nice to do business with someone who’s has the same passion for the same thing I do, and cares about his customers satisfaction… stumbled across this one poster and delved into the rest of his amazing collection and I am hooked for life!! Repeat customer for life!!

Justin richter
October 11, 2016

Great experience

I recently purchased an Allman Brothers Band 45 from Otto. He was very helpful and eager to answer any questions I had. My record shipped right away. It played great when I got it. I don’t usually have much a budget to get memorabilia, but I’ll keep an eye out for something else that catches my eye.
Thanks again Otto!

Dusty Smith
January 10, 2017

Incredible Customer Experience

Otto completely blew us away with the level of attention and customer service he provided. We are in the process of decorating 3,700 square feet of office space in Portland, ME, and I can say, without reservation, that oddtoes.com will be our “go-to” resource for the remainder of that project. The posters arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Otto’s customer service dial is set at 11! Anytime you are in Portland, Maine, Otto, your lobster dinner is on us.
Peter Dufour
December 27, 2017

AWESOME !

Opeth Poster 2003 ConcertPantera Poster w/Slayer, Static X, Skrape & Morbid Angel 2001 Concert

Damn dude best package this year by far

The SLAYER Posters are even cooler than i thought and fantastic quality! Really digging that OPETH poster as well!!

And that shirt is AWESOME! And These beer holders are hilarious!!
I have a 6 year old nephew who loves metal as well, especially Motorhead and AC/DC! I think i will look for a christmas gift to him on your site!
And Im gonna wear the sh*t out of your shirt at my work , haha.
Also solid packaging hands down. Fast delivery and pleasent deal!
Thanks again Otto
Kind regards
Nicolai – DENMARK
July 25, 2018

warren haynes / gov’t mule

otto is a very cool brudda, we started chatting and I’m a musician he told me he wanted to get something cool out to me – just thought how cool cause I’m just another guitar player in a workin blues band called the diamond 💎 jacks. I really don’t have lots of money he said he send me something so cheers 🍻 brudda – Doug E

doug edwards
November 23, 2016

“Perfection”

I recently purchased several items from Otto. I am amazed at the Quality of the items. Keychains, pins, tickets and posters are all in mint condition. The care in packaging of these items alone is impressive. The items I purchased were shipped right away. I recommend that anyone looking for memorabilia that is in mint condition purchase from Oddtoes store. I most certainly will be purchasing from Oddtoes store again. Thanks again Otto !!!! Jean Frye

Jean Frye
March 31, 2017

Quality goods – Great service

dickey betts, allman brothers band

I bought several items from Otto and overall the experience was extremely positive. Excellent quality, packaged with great care & shipped quickly. Great communication & customer service as well. Top notch in every category.
JD

James Donnan
January 15, 2019

Awesome customer service. Great product

Awesome customer service. Great product and fast shipping. Will definitely be back for future purchases.

Thank you!

Darlene Palermo
December 19, 2016

Tragically Hip!

I ordered a hard-to-find Tragically Hip poster from Oddtoes, and received it in just a few days. Unfortunately, USPS damaged it quite badly during shipment. I contacted Otto, and could not have received more professional and responsive assistance. Otto courteously apologized for the damage, even though it clearly was not his fault. He promised to send me a replacement poster, and he followed through quickly. I received my replacement poster the very next business day, and it was in perfect condition! It was the last piece in our concert poster collage in our game room, so we were pretty excited about it. Thanks again Otto for the exceptional customer service – you’ve most definitely earned my repeat business!

October 2, 2016

Satisfied customer

My experience with oddtoes was positive. My gregg allman photo came very timely and in great shape. I’ll definitely order from them when I order again……..Prissy Phillips…:)

Prissy Mae Phillips
October 6, 2016

Good Price – Good Service

Gwar Poster 1999 Concert Tour

The poster wasn’t cheap, but oddtoes sent it rolled in protective paper, and in a tube. They are respectful of the cultural art they deal in! Great GWAR concert poster! #gwar

February 1, 2017

Gregg Allman Promo Photo

My friend Otto Zielke sent me the greatest surprise in the mail. It came the next day and what a gift! This picture, which you have to agree makes your heart skip a beat! He sent some pristine backstage passes too!
The best gift for those people who are so hard to buy for. Who wouldn’t want Allman Brothers memorabilia in the Mail. He has a website www.oddtoes.com that has other bands too.Thanks Otto!!     Laura K

October 26, 2016

Widespread Panic Album Flat

Widespread Panic Album Flat

Widespread Panic Album Flat – My experience with Otto has been nothing short of amazing. This is my first purchase of anything like this and he made the experience so easy. I by accident found oddtoes.com and was just browsing and then next day he had emailed me asking what I was interested in and if I found what it was I was looking for. Since that email Otto has sent above and beyond as a seller. This will not be my last purchase from him! Now days customer service is very hard to find but not only does Otto have that, he shipped my item in a very timely manner and has followed up with me to make sure I received the item!! I would highly recommend Otto’s to anyone in this market. I will most defiantly be ordering all of my items from him! I can’t wait to give my boyfriend this for Christmas!!

Brittney Allday
December 3, 2018

Great 1st time experience

great experience, oddtoes.com, otto, great selection, great customer service, fast shipping
the white stripes yeah, yeah, yeahs

Just had a great experience purchasing from Otto. First “discovered” his offerings via eBay. He answered a question I had regarding an item very quickly and completely . Great customer service through the whole transaction … so much so … went back for another item within an few days. Fast shipping and packaged well.

Just “discovered” his website oddtoes.com today (to post up this Testimonial) … great selection … great layout … I WILL BE BACK!

Thanks, Otto.

Sam C.
October 12, 2017

The Allman Brothers Band Memorabilia

Duane Allman - The Allman Brothers Band - Photograph - circa 1971

As a multiple-time, return buyer at oddtoes, I seriously couldn’t be any more satisfied with the rare, one-of-a-kind, vintage Allman Brothers memorabilia I’ve purchased. Everything I’ve bought has been extremely well-described. Right down to the slightest detail, Otto Zielke makes sure his customers know what they’re buying. The packages have always been shipped incredibly fast and are all well-protected against postal mistakes. I’ll give Otto and oddtoes a 100% thumbs-up rating every single time. Simply put, he’s the best rock n’ roll memorablia dealer I’ve done business with… the BEST!
Craig R

October 1, 2016

T E R R I F I C !

This is the way all web site’s should deal with their customers, friendly and efficent, just like you’ve known them forever. Thanks again, Otto

eric muchmore
March 31, 2017

THE BEST !

Otto is completely dedicated to customer satisfaction! He worked with me to help find a few posters I was looking for to help decorate my daughters first apartment at The Ohio State University. I will definitely contact Otto in the future even if I can’t find the concert poster I’m looking for on the oddtoes website. Also, great pricing and the fastest shipping! Thank you!!

Chris Pinta
May 30, 2017

Unparalleled Service

Otto is simply the best. The posters we have purchased from him arrived in excellent condition, exactly as advertised. His superior level of customer service is second to none. Tell him what you like, and he will bend over backwards to find it. You will not find a better, more trustworthy source for your music memorabilia than Oddtoes.

Peter Dufour
January 31, 2018

Otto is the Man!

The Clash ORIGINAL Hamburg Concert Poster from 1980

I am so loving my Clash poster!
I feel the energy and authenticity of this piece
as I was hoping for.
Arrival was quick, poster in excellent condition and was very well protected. Love the selection of these valued artifacts on oddtoes.com
Am already planning my next piece!
Thanks Otto!
Ken Fellows Jr.

Ken Fellows
January 10, 2017

Awesome selection and service

Buff Monster Poster w/ Brian Ewing - Eye of the Serpent 2010 Art Print

Found a killer Brian Ewing/Buff Monster limited edition print and Otto got it in my hands in no time. Great service, selection and super fast shipping. oddtoes rocks – Donald C.

Donald Chapa
June 11, 2018

Met Otto Man, he’s a really great guy !

I just met Otto in person, he’s really a great guy and very knowledgeable about music posters and memorabilia. I Got me a great deal on two Black Angels posters, grabbed one for my wall and had him ship the other one to a friend of mine. I’ll Definitely will do business with him again!

O. Kusoro
October 22, 2017

WOW,WOW,WOW

The Melvins Poster w/ Big Business, The Purge of Dissents 2007 ConcertOtto,
I just got into town and opened the package.
Three things. WOW,WOW,WOW
The poster is much bigger then I expected. The condition is superb and the service was unbelievable.
Your personal interest in your products is awesome. Thanks for the bonus koozies. we’ll put those to work this weekend.
I went to this show and finding the poster in such great condition was exciting. I have already told 2 friend about your shop and with the service you provided i assure you i will recommend you to any who have this need.
Thanks again for taking the time.

Cheers,
David

david paulson
May 1, 2018

Great product

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I ordered two silkscreen posters and they were awesome and got here very quick , the service and help with my purchase was great thanks oddtoes for you service

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Ron lockwood
June 2, 2018

The Best!

Out of all my online experiences, the best seller is Otto at oddtoes. He has vast collection knowledge and can assist with anything you happen to be looking for. If he doesn’t have it, he’ll look for it. Overall, the best experience I’ve ever had, including the hundreds I’ve had with eBay. Otto is number one!!! Thanks again!

Charles Gouveia
October 6, 2016